Follow us on

FIFA Medical Centres of Excellence

FIFA Medical Centres of Excellence (jpg)
© FIFA.com

FIFA MEDICAL CENTRES OF EXCELLENCE

Country City Name Website
Algeria Algiers FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence, Algiers. www.coe-algiers.com
Australia Melbourne Olympic Park Sports Medicine Centre. www.opsmc.com.au
Austria Innsbruck FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence, Innsbruck/Tirol. https://fussball.umit.at/
Belgium Bruges Old St. John’s Hospital. https://www.visitbruges.be/nl/sint-janshospitaal
Belgium Liège SportS2 – University and University Hospital of Liège. www.chuliege.be/sports2 
Brazil Brasilia HOME Hospital. www.homehospital.com.br
Brazil São Paulo University of São Paulo Medical School. www.fm.usp.br
Bulgaria Sofia Eurovita Sports Clinic. www.eurovita.bg
Canada Montreal McGill University Faculty of Medicine/CBI-Concordia Physio Sport. www.mcgill.ca
Canada Vancouver University of British Columbia Sports Medicine/Allan McGavin Sports Medicine Centre. www.sportsmedicine.ca
Czech Republic Prague First Faculty of Medicine, Charles University Prague. www.fifamedprague.cz
England London St. George’s Park. www.thefa.com/sgp
England London Fortius Clinic. www.fortiusclinic.com
France Lyon Academic University Orthopaedic Croix Rousse Hospital. www.orthopedie-lyon-croix-rousse.fr
France Clairefontaine Centre médical de Clairefontaine. www.cnf-centre-medical.com
France Lyon Centre Orthopédique Santy. www.centre-orthopedique-santy.com
Germany Munich Schön Klinik München Harlaching. https://www.schoen-clinic.com/munich-harlaching
Germany Regensburg University Medical Centre Regensburg. https://www.ukr.de/
Germany Saarbrücken Institute of Sports and Preventive Medicine, Saarland University. www.sportmedizin-saarbruecken.de
Hungary Budapest Uzsoki Hospital & Semmelweis University. www.uzsoki.hu
Iran Tehran Iran Football Medical Assessment and Rehabilitation Centre. http://ifmarc.ir/
Italy Bologna Isokinetic Medical Group. www.isokinetic.com/en/
Italy Rome Villa Stuart Sport Clinic. www.villastuart.it
Japan Kawasaki St. Marianna University School of Medicine. www.marianna-u.ac.jp/univ_en/index.html
Japan Kobe Kobe University Hospital. http://www.hosp.kobe-u.ac.jp/inside/index.html
Japan Tokyo Japan Institute of Sports Sciences & Juntendo University Hospital. http://www.juntendo.ac.jp/hospital/global/english/
Mexico Guadalajara Sport Med Sports Medicine Clinic. www.sportmed.mx
Mexico Pachuca Centro de Excelencia Médica en Altura. www.cemaofficialmedicalcentre.com
Netherlands Zeist Sports Medical Centre. http://www.smcknvb.nl/
New Zealand Auckland Axis Sports Medicine Specialists. www.axissportsmedicine.co.nz
Norway Oslo Oslo Sports Trauma Research Center. https://www.ostrc.no/en/about-us/
Poland Poznań Rehasport Clinic. www.rehasport.pl
Poland Warsaw Carolina Medical Center. www.carolina.pl
Portugal Porto Clínica do Dragão – Espregueira-Mendes Sports Centre www.clinicaespregueiramendes.com
Qatar Doha Aspetar Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Hospital. www.aspetar.com
Slovakia Košice 1st Private Hospital Kosice-Saca. www.nemocnicasaca.sk
Slovenia Maribor The Maribor Institute of Sports Medicine. http://ism-mb.si
Spain Barcelona FC Barcelona Medical Services. https://www.fcbarcelona.com/club/services/medical-services
Spain Madrid Clínica CEMTRO. www.clinicacemtro.com
Spain Murcia Ripoll y De Prado Sport Clinic. www.ripollydeprado.com
South Africa Stellenbosch Institute of Sport and Exercise Medicine, Stellenbosch University. https://www.isemsun.com/
Sweden Stockholm Stockholm Sports Trauma Research Center. www.ki.se
Thailand Bangkok Bangkok Hospital Medical Center. www.bangkokhospital.com
Turkey Istanbul Acıbadem Sports Medicine Center. http://www.acibademsports.com/
UAE Dubai FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence, Dubai. http://www.fmcedubai.ae
USA Durham Duke University Health System. www.dukehealth.org
USA New York Hospital for Special Surgery. www.hss.edu/sports
USA Santa Monica Santa Monica Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Group/Kerlan-Jobe Institute. www.smog-ortho.com
Wales Cardiff The Football Association of Wales. http://www.cardiffmet.ac.uk/schoolofsport/Pages/default.aspx